Co-Founder

Gregory A. Topal

Gregory is Co-Founder and Licensed Loan Originator at Reliant Home Funding, Inc., a Long Island based Mortgage Company serving clients in the North East Region (NY, NJ, CT, PA), Greg currently holds a Mortgage Loan Originator License in NY, NJ, CT, and PA and plays an active role in running the company. (NMLS #: 38684)

Gregory was raised in Long Island, NY and attended SUNY Oneonta receiving a Business and Marketing degree in 2004. Shortly after graduating he started a career in Real Estate and has been fortunate enough to advance his career throughout the years. He believes his success can be attributed to consistently striving to exceed the expectations of his clients and colleagues.

Email:gtopal@rhfny.com

Direct:631-446-3103

Zillow:http://www.zillow.com/profile/gtopal/

NMLS::38684

Co-Founder

Timothy Parmiter

Email:tparmiter@rhfny.com

Direct:631-446-3109

NMLS::63935

Gregory Parmiter

Gregory R Parmiter is a mortgage loan originator at Reliant Home Funding, Inc. Greg attended Chaminade High School in Mineola before attending Fordham University in Bronx, NY. He earned a B.S. in Business Management with a minor in Economics while at Fordham. Greg has been in the mortgage industry as a loan officer, branch manager and underwriter since 2001. He has overseen thousands of residential mortgage loans since then. Greg also funds private commercial mortgages and owns and operates residential rental properties in NYC. Today Greg continues to provide unsurpassed customer service and execution for his mortgage clients.

Email:gparmiter@rhfny.com

Direct:631-446-3108

NMLS::63732

MLO

Neil R. Topal

Neil was raised in Sayville Long Island and has been serving the local community for 10+ years. He has helped countless families close on their dream home.

Email:ntopal@rhfny.com

Direct:631-446-3104

NMLS::149493

MLO

Carmelo G. Schembri

Carmelo is a Licensed Loan Originator at Reliant Home Funding, Inc. and has been attentively and dutifully serving clients in the state of New York since 2003. Carmelo was raised in Long Island, NY and attended Adelphi University acquiring a degree in Psychology with a minor in Political Science. Although of Italian origin, Carmelo, over the years, has taken it upon himself to become fluent in the Spanish language. Carmelo takes pride in being patient, and good listener, all the while putting vigor and virility into all of his efforts.

Email:cschembri@rhfny.com

Direct:631-562-5536

NMLS::51159

MLO

Michael Vurchio

Email:mvurchio@rhfny.com

Cell:917-626-2266

NMLS:66920

MLO

Christopher Holman

Email:cholman@rhfny.com

NMLS::1208811

MLO

Michael Quiroz

Email:mquiroz@rhfny.com

Phone:631-379-8406

NMLS:249004

Customer review www.relianthomefunding.com